Random Street Cred!


Slightly bragging, I know, but I had to share my TOTALLY RANDOM AWESOME STREET CRED! that I got last week from Canning Across America’s cherry picture roundup for a picture I took making brandied cherries a few weeks ago (and was super giggly stoked about for like three days.)

More info can be found at the Canning Across America website. My picture is the third one on there. It’s the little things in life, right? 🙂

About Veronica Flores

Going big or going home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

